Thursday, July 20, 2017

Prostate Cancer Proclamations and Resolutions for September 2017

If you do not see your City, Village or Township listed. I have either not received a response or they declined to do one. :( 

Thank You Elected Officials for your support and continued support in Ohio!
Thank You Mayor Outlaw of New Bern, North Carolina for your continued suppor for prostate cancer awareness.

*State of Ohio - Governor Kasich* (Received)
Adelphi Mayor Joshua Hettinger (Received)
Arlington Heights Mayor Joseph Harper (Received)
Ashland Mayor Duane Fishpaw (Received)
Ashtabula Mayor James Timonere
Athens Mayor Steve Patterson
Austintown Township Trustees
Avon Lake Mayor Gregory Zilka (Received)
Beachwood Mayor Merle Gorden
Beavercreek Bob Stone
Bexley Mayor Ben Kessler (Received)
Boardman Township Trustees (Received)
Bowling Green Mayor Richard Edwards
Brook Park Mayor Thomas Coyne
Brookville Mayor David Seagraves (Received)
Brunswick Mayor Ron Falconi (Reading/Presentation)
Bryan Mayor Douglas Johnson (Received)
Bucyrus Mayor Jeff Reser (Received)
Cadiz Mayor Kenneth Zitko (Received)
Cambridge Mayor Tom Orr
Canal Winchester Mayor Mike Eberts
Canfield Mayor Bernie Kosar (Received)
Carroll Mayor Tammy Drobina
Centerville Mayor Brooks Compton
Chardon Mayor Nancy McArthur (Received)
Cincinnati Mayor John Cranley (Received)
Cleveland Mayor Frank G. Jackson (Received)
Clyde Mayor G. Scott Black (Received)
Columbus City Council (Reading/Presentation)
Defiance Mayor Mike McCann (Received)
Dublin Gregory Peterson (Received)
Elmore Mayor Matthew Damshroder
Fairfield County Commissioners
Findlay Mayor Lydia Mihalik (Received)
Franklin County Commissioner John O'Grady (Reading/Presentation)
Grandview Heights Mayor Ray DeGraw
Granville Mayor Melissa Hatfield
Grove City Mayor Richard "Ike" Stage (Received)
Hanover Township Trustees (Received)
Huber Heights Mayor Tom McMasters (Received)
Ironton Mayor Katrina Keith (Received)
Jamestown Mayor Jerrod Pickens
Lakemore Mayor Richard Justice (Received)
Lancaster Mayor Dave Smith (Received)
Lebanon Mayor Amy Brewer
Lorain Mayor Chase Ritenauer (Received)
Louisville Mayor Patricia Fallot (Received)
Macedonia Mayor Joseph Migliorini (Received)
Mansfield Mayor Tim Theaker
Marion Mayor Scott Schertzer (Received)
Mason Mayor Victor Kidd
Maumee Mayor Richard Carr
Medina Mayor Dennis Hanwell (Reading/Presentation)
Miamisburg Mayor Dick Church (Received)
Middletown Mayor Larry Mulligan Sr
Mount Vernon Mayor Richard Mavis (Received)
New Albany Mayor Sloan Spalding (Received)
New Bern North Carolina Mayor Dana Outlaw (Received)
Norwalk Mayor Rob Ducan (Received)
Norwich Township Trustees (Reading/Presentation)
Ontario Mayor Randy Hutchinson
Orange Township Trustees
Orrville Mayor Dave Handwrek
Oxford Mayor Kate Rousemaniere
Parma Heights Mayor Michael Bryne
Parma Mayor Timothy DeGeeter (Received)
Pickerington Mayor Lee Gray
Piqua Mayor Katheryn Hinds (Received)
Powell Mayor Brian Lorenz
Riverside Mayor Bill Flaute (Readind/Presentation)
Rossford Mayor Neil MacKinnion
Saint Marys Mayor Patrick McGowan (Received)
Stow Mayor Sara Kline
Sugarcreek Township Trustees
Tuscarawas County Commissioners
Upper Arlington Mayor John Adams (Received)
Urbana Mayor Bill Bean (Received)
Urbancrest Joseph Barnes (Received)
Warren County Commissioners
Washington Township Trustees
West Carrolton Mayor Jeffrey Sanner (Reading/Presentation)
West Salem Mayor Dale Kinnect
Westerville Mayor Kathy Cocuzzi
Whitehall Mayor Kim Maggard (Received)
Woodmere Mayor Charles Smith (Received)
Woodvillle Mayor Richard Harman (Received)
Xenia Mayor Marsha Bayless
Yorkville Mayor Blair Closser (Received)

No comments: